The Townes Laser Institute



Dr. Nishant Bhatambrekar

Senior Research Scientist

Ultrafast Photonics

Email: nbhatamb@creol.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-6820

Office: CREOL 273 & A243

Karima Chamma

Research Associate

Photoinduced Processing Lab

Email: karima@creol.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-882-0182

Office: CREOL 150

Ms. Ying Chen

Senior Research Scientist

Lasers, Spectroscopy and Modeling

Email: yingchen@creol.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-6901

Office: CREOL A118

Dr. Igor Ciapurin

Program Manager

Photoinduced Processing Lab

Email: iciapurin@creol.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-6856

Office: CREOL 291

Samuel Paul David

Post Doctoral Associate

Optical Ceramics

Dr. Ivan Divliansky

Research Scientist

Photoinduced Processing Lab

Email: ibd1@creol.ucf.edu

Phone: 07-823-6827

Office: CREOL 110

Dr. Magali Dura

Research Scientist

Laser and Plasma Laboratory

Email: dminimag@gmail.com

Dr. Larissa Glebova

Research Scientist

Photoinduced Processing Lab

Email: lglebova@creol.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-6856

Office: CREOL 291

Dr. Julien Lumeau

Research Scientist

Photoinduced Processing Lab

Email: jlumeau@creol.ucf.edu

Phone:

- Work: 407-823-6826

- Cell: 321-948-5115

Office/Lab: CREOL 151

Dr. Majid Masnavi

Post Doctoral Associate

Laser Plasma Laboratory

Email: masnavimajid@yahoo.com

Helene Mingareev

Research Scientist

Photoinduced Processing Lab

Email: hmingare@creol.ucf.edu

Sergiy Mokhov

Research Scientist

Photoinduced Processing Lab

Email: smokhov@creol.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-6806

Office: CREOL 235

Homaira Parchamy Araghy

Research Scientist

Laser Plasma Laboratory

Email: hparchamy@yahoo.com

Office: CREOL 135)

Ms. Irina Popkova

Research Scientist

Photoinduced Processing Lab

Email: ipopkova@creol.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-6829

Office: CREOL 151

Dr. Olga V. Przhonska

Senior Research Scientist

Nonlinear Optics Lab

Email: olga@creol.ucf.edu

Phone:

- Office: 407-823-6863

- Home: 044-265-9968

Office: CREOL 228

Dr. Hong Shu

Senior Research Scientist

Lasers, Spectroscopy and Modeling

Email: Work: hshu@creol.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-5009

Office: CREOL 160

Dr. Christine Spiegelberg

Research Scientist

Photoinduced Processing Lab

Email: cspiegel@creol.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-6978

Office: CREOL 249

Dr. Giorgio Turri

Research Scientist

Lasers, Spectroscopy and Modeling

Email: Work: gturri@mail.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-5009

Office: CREOL 160

Dr. George Venus

Associate Research Scientist

Photoinduced Processing Lab

Email: vorobiev@ucf.edu

Scott Webster

Senior Research Scientist

Nonlinear Optics

Email: swebster@creol.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-6864

Office: CREOL 228

Lab: CREOL 230

Dr. Kun "Harry" Zhao

Research Assistant Professor

Florida Attosecond Science and Technology

Email: kun.zhao@ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-1602

Office: Physical Science 137